Order Online via our APP

Order Online via our APP

Restaurant locations

17 Kentish Town Road, London, NW1 8NH

+442081035957

camden@irosushi.com

3 Bramlands Close,Clapham Junction, SW11 2NR

+442081035924

clapham@irosushi.com

3 Spital Street, Dartford, DA1 2DJ

+441322952105

dartford@irosushi.com

6-7 Arcade, Eltham High Street, SE9 1BG

+442081035933

eltham@irosushi.com

85 Lillie Road, SW6 1UD

+442045385915

fulham@irosushi.com

110 Blackheath Road, SE10 8DA

+442081035904

greenwich@irosushi.com

310 Archway Road, Highgate, N6 5AU

+442081035939

ighgate@irosushi.com

4 High St, Purley CR8 2AA

+442038353191

purley@irosushi.com

155 friars street, Reading, RG1 1HE

+441182301923

reading@irosushi.com

17 High street, Sidcup, DA14 6EN

+442081036025

sidcup@irosushi.com

16 Park St, Slough SL1 1PD

+441753303735

mail@irosushi.com

4 Commercial Buildings, High Street, South Norwood, SE25 6EE

+442081035963

norwood@irosushi.com

49-51 The Mall, Stratford Shopping Centre, London, E15 1XE

+442081036017

stratford@irosushi.com

6 Brighton Building, 60 Tower Bridge Road, SE1 4TR

+442081035969

towerbridge@irosushi.com

41 Bellgrove Road, Welling, DA16 3PB

+442081035917

welling@irosushi.com

210 Stoke Newington High St, London N16 7HU

+442074845002

S-newington@irosushi.com